Bilgi Paylaşım Merkezi

A’s vs. Tigers Game 4: ALDS 2013 schedule, MLB playoffs odds & live stream info

11.10.2013
2
A’s vs. Tigers Game 4: ALDS 2013 schedule, MLB playoffs odds & live stream info

According to the ALDS 2013 schedule, A’s vs. Tigers live stream info and MLB playoffs odds for tonight’s Game 4 are available courtesy of an Oct. 8 MLB.com report. Comerica Park on Woodward Avenue in Detroit, Mich., will be the site for the first elimination game if this best-of-five series between the (2-1) Oakland Athletics and the (1-2) Detroit Tigers. First pitch for ALDS 2013 scheduled game is slated for 5 p.m. EST (2 p.m. PST) and it’ll be broadcast live on TBS following “MLB Pregame” at 4 p.m. EST. MLB.TV will be hosting a live stream feed of the A’s vs. Tigers ALDS 2013 Game 4 beginning at the top of the hour.Live radio broadcasts are also available: (OAK) 95.7 FM The Game, ESPN Radio, KIQI 1010 DET: 97.1 The Ticket, and ESPN Radio.For more information on how to watch/listed to this MLB playoffs contest online on your desktop, tablet or smartphone please visit MLB.com. The pitching matchup for the A’s vs. Tigers features two hard-throwing righties, as Bob Melvin sends Dan Straily (10-8, 3.96 ERA) to the mound to face Jim Leyland’s Game 4 starter, Doug Fister (14-9, 3.67 ERA). MLB playoffs oddsmakers list the hosting Tigers as 100/157 -159 favorites against the A’s 71/50 +144 chances of an upset. The OVER/UNDER is set at a combined total of 7½ runs and alternate run spread lines for this game have Oakland at +1½ -155 and Detroit at -1½ +135. Don’t miss this A’s vs. Tigers Game 4, ALDS 2013 schedule game for which live stream info and MLB playoffs odds are available above.Also, leave us your predictions: Can the Tigers force a winner-takes-all Game 5 back out west, or will the A’s close them out in 4?

BİR YORUM YAZIN
ZİYARETÇİ YORUMLARI - 0 YORUM

Henüz yorum yapılmamış.

Copyright © 2019 Tüm Hakları Saklıdır. ankara hosting
%d blogcu bunu beğendi: